Waiting Game: New iPad

My excitement for the new iPad has been building this week waiting for my new iPad to arrive. Over the past week, I’ve watched my new gadget make its long journey via UPS tracking from the manufacturing site in Shenzhen, China to Elm Grove, Wisconsin as of 4:41 a.m. this morning. As I wait for the delivery truck to appear outside my doorstep, it’s pretty amazing to think of how far the new iPad has traveled in less than a week.

If you’re under the impression that Apple and other iPad realtors have holding stockpiles of the new iPad waiting for the release date, think again. The first wave of new iPads just reached the U.S. earlier this week. Take a look at my tracking order below and check back later to read my initial thoughts on the new iPad.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

